Menu

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun (U)

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201911:1513:05
Wednesday 24 Apr 201911:1513:05
Thursday 25 Apr 201911:1513:05
Friday 26 Apr 201912:00
Saturday 27 Apr 201912:00

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (U)

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201911:50
Wednesday 24 Apr 201911:50
Thursday 25 Apr 201911:25

Dumbo (PG)

Dumbo

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201914:5017:30
Wednesday 24 Apr 201914:5017:30
Thursday 25 Apr 201913:5016:35

Wild Rose (15)

Wild Rose

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201914:1517:5520:20
Wednesday 24 Apr 201914:1517:5520:20
Thursday 25 Apr 201917:5520:20

Captain Marvel (12A)

Captain Marvel

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 201920:10
Wednesday 24 Apr 201920:10
Thursday 25 Apr 201915:00

Avengers: Endgame (TBC)

Avengers: Endgame

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 201919:30
Friday 26 Apr 201912:1516:0019:30
Saturday 27 Apr 201912:1516:0019:30
Sunday 28 Apr 201914:0016:0019:30
Monday 29 Apr 201914:0016:0019:30
Tuesday 30 Apr 201912:1516:0019:30
Wednesday 1 May 201912:1516:0019:30
Thursday 2 May 201912:1516:0019:30
Friday 3 May 201912:0015:4019:20
Saturday 4 May 201912:0015:4019:20
Sunday 5 May 201915:4019:20
Monday 6 May 201912:0015:4019:20
Tuesday 7 May 201912:0015:4019:20
Wednesday 8 May 201912:0015:4019:20
Thursday 9 May 201912:0015:4019:20

Lancaster Skies (PG)

Lancaster Skies

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 201914:0018:0020:20
Saturday 27 Apr 201914:0018:0020:20
Sunday 28 Apr 201918:0020:20
Monday 29 Apr 201913:3020:20
Tuesday 30 Apr 201913:3016:00
Wednesday 1 May 201914:0018:0020:20
Thursday 2 May 201914:0018:0020:20

National Theatre Live: All About Eve (12A)

National Theatre Live: All About Eve

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201913:30

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Finding Your Feet

Book Tickets

Monday 29 Apr 201918:00

The Royal Opera: Faust (12A)

The Royal Opera: Faust

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201918:45

Red Joan (12A)

Red Joan

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 201914:1517:5520:20
Saturday 4 May 201914:1517:5520:20
Sunday 5 May 201915:3017:5520:20
Monday 6 May 201914:1517:5520:20
Tuesday 7 May 201913:3016:00
Wednesday 8 May 201911:5014:1516:45
Thursday 9 May 201911:5014:15

An American in Paris - The Musical (12A)

An American in Paris - The Musical

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 May 201919:00

The Australian Ballet: Spartacus (12A)

The Australian Ballet: Spartacus

Book Tickets

Wednesday 8 May 201919:30

The Sisters Brothers (15)

The Sisters Brothers

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 201914:0017:3020:10
Saturday 11 May 201914:00
Sunday 12 May 201914:4517:3020:10
Monday 13 May 201914:0017:3020:10
Tuesday 14 May 201914:00
Wednesday 15 May 201914:0017:3020:10
Thursday 16 May 201917:30

Tolkien (12A)

Tolkien

Book Tickets

Friday 10 May 201914:1517:4020:15
Saturday 11 May 201914:0017:4020:15
Sunday 12 May 201915:0017:4020:15
Monday 13 May 201911:3014:1517:4020:15
Tuesday 14 May 201914:1517:4020:15
Wednesday 15 May 201914:1517:4020:15
Thursday 16 May 201913:3016:0020:15
Sunday 19 May 201917:30
Monday 20 May 201914:15
Tuesday 21 May 201914:15
Thursday 23 May 201914:15

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites (12A)

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00

National Theatre Live: All My Sons (12A)

National Theatre Live: All My Sons

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 201919:00

The Keeper (15)

The Keeper

Book Tickets

Friday 17 May 201914:1517:3020:10
Saturday 18 May 201918:0020:20
Sunday 19 May 201914:4517:4020:20
Monday 20 May 201914:1517:3020:10
Tuesday 21 May 201914:1517:3020:10
Wednesday 22 May 201914:1517:3020:10
Thursday 23 May 201914:1517:30

Happy as Lazzaro (12A)

Happy as Lazzaro

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 May 201920:05
Monday 20 May 201917:2020:05
Tuesday 21 May 201917:2020:05
Wednesday 22 May 201914:0017:20
Thursday 23 May 201917:20

Rocketman (TBC)

Rocketman

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 201920:10
Thursday 23 May 201920:10
Friday 24 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Saturday 25 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Sunday 26 May 201915:3017:2020:10
Monday 27 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Tuesday 28 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Wednesday 29 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Thursday 30 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Friday 31 May 201914:0017:2020:10
Saturday 1 Jun 201914:0017:2020:10
Sunday 2 Jun 201914:4017:2020:10
Monday 3 Jun 201914:0017:2020:10
Tuesday 4 Jun 201914:0017:2020:10
Wednesday 5 Jun 201914:0017:2020:10
Thursday 6 Jun 201914:0017:2020:10

A Clockwork Orange (18)

A Clockwork Orange

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 May 201920:20

PAW PATROL MIGHTY PUPS (U)

PAW PATROL MIGHTY PUPS

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201914:1516:00
Saturday 25 May 201914:1516:00
Sunday 26 May 201913:45
Monday 27 May 201912:3014:1516:00
Tuesday 28 May 201912:3016:30
Wednesday 29 May 201912:1516:20
Thursday 30 May 201912:3014:1516:00
Friday 31 May 201912:30
Saturday 1 Jun 201913:15

Amazing Grace (U)

Amazing Grace

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201918:05
Saturday 25 May 201918:05
Sunday 26 May 201920:35
Monday 27 May 201918:05
Tuesday 28 May 201914:15
Wednesday 29 May 201918:05
Thursday 30 May 201920:20

Bel Canto (15)

Bel Canto

Book Tickets

Friday 24 May 201920:20
Saturday 25 May 201920:20
Sunday 26 May 201918:15
Monday 27 May 201920:20
Tuesday 28 May 201918:0520:25
Wednesday 29 May 201914:0020:20
Thursday 30 May 201918:00

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: A Star is Born (15)

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: A Star is Born

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 May 201914:30

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Fisherman's Friends

Book Tickets

Friday 31 May 201914:1517:30
Saturday 1 Jun 201915:0017:30
Sunday 2 Jun 201914:4520:15
Monday 3 Jun 201914:1517:30
Tuesday 4 Jun 201917:30
Wednesday 5 Jun 201914:15
Thursday 6 Jun 201917:30

Head Full of Honey (12A)

Head Full of Honey

Book Tickets

Friday 31 May 201920:00
Saturday 1 Jun 201920:00
Sunday 2 Jun 201917:20
Monday 3 Jun 201920:00
Tuesday 4 Jun 201914:15
Thursday 6 Jun 201920:00

Life of Brian (12A)

Life of Brian

Book Tickets

Tuesday 4 Jun 201920:20

RSC: The Taming of the Shrew (12A)

RSC: The Taming of the Shrew

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Jun 201919:00

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (12A)

Take That -  Greatest Hits Live

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Jun 201920:00

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jun 201919:15
Sunday 16 Jun 201914:00

Game of Thrones Fundraiser Quiz (18)

Game of Thrones Fundraiser Quiz

Book Tickets

Monday 8 Jul 201920:00

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? (12A)

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Jul 201919:00
Sunday 28 Jul 201915:00

RSC: Measure for Measure (12A)

RSC: Measure for Measure

Book Tickets

Wednesday 31 Jul 201919:00