Menu

The Favourite (15)

The Favourite

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:0017:3520:15
Sunday 20 Jan 201914:5517:3520:15
Monday 21 Jan 201914:0017:3520:15
Tuesday 22 Jan 201913:3017:35
Wednesday 23 Jan 201914:0017:3520:15
Thursday 24 Jan 201914:0017:3520:15
Friday 25 Jan 201917:35
Saturday 26 Jan 201914:0017:3520:15
Sunday 27 Jan 201917:3520:15
Monday 28 Jan 201920:15
Tuesday 29 Jan 201917:3520:15
Wednesday 30 Jan 201914:00

Stan and Ollie (PG)

Stan and Ollie

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Jan 201914:1517:5520:20
Sunday 20 Jan 201915:1517:5520:20
Monday 21 Jan 201917:5520:20
Tuesday 22 Jan 201916:1020:20
Wednesday 23 Jan 201914:1517:5520:20
Thursday 24 Jan 201917:5520:20

The Royal Opera: The Queen of Spades (12A)

The Royal Opera: The Queen of Spades

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201918:45

Colette (15)

Colette

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201914:1517:2020:20
Saturday 26 Jan 201914:1517:4520:20
Sunday 27 Jan 201915:0517:4520:20
Monday 28 Jan 201914:1517:4520:30
Tuesday 29 Jan 201914:1517:4520:20
Wednesday 30 Jan 201914:1517:4520:20
Thursday 31 Jan 201914:1517:4520:20
Friday 1 Feb 201914:1517:45
Saturday 2 Feb 201912:0514:35
Sunday 3 Feb 201917:5520:25

Sing Along for Joel - Grease (PG)

Sing Along for Joel - Grease

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jan 201920:00

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: Casablanca (U)

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: Casablanca

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Jan 201915:00

The Royal Opera: La Traviata (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Traviata

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jan 201918:45
Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00

National Theatre Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

National Theatre Live: I'm Not Running

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Jan 201919:00

Beautiful Boy (15)

Beautiful Boy

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Saturday 2 Feb 201920:15
Sunday 3 Feb 201914:1517:3020:15
Monday 4 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Tuesday 5 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Wednesday 6 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Thursday 7 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15

Welcome to Marwen (12A)

Welcome to Marwen

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201920:15
Saturday 2 Feb 201917:35
Monday 4 Feb 201917:3520:15
Tuesday 5 Feb 201917:3520:15
Wednesday 6 Feb 201914:1517:3520:15
Thursday 7 Feb 201917:3520:15

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (U)

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201912:00

Much Ado About Nothing (PG)

Much Ado About Nothing

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201914:00

The Met Opera: Carmen (12A)

The Met Opera: Carmen

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201917:55

Green Book (12A)

Green Book

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Saturday 9 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Sunday 10 Feb 201914:3017:2020:10
Monday 11 Feb 201911:0014:0017:2020:10
Tuesday 12 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Wednesday 13 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Thursday 14 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Friday 15 Feb 201917:20
Saturday 16 Feb 201920:10
Sunday 17 Feb 201917:20

Vice (15)

Vice

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Feb 201914:0020:10
Saturday 16 Feb 201914:0017:20
Sunday 17 Feb 201914:3020:10
Monday 18 Feb 201917:2020:10
Tuesday 19 Feb 201917:20
Wednesday 20 Feb 201914:0017:2020:10
Thursday 21 Feb 201917:2020:10

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Feb 201919:15

Mary, Queen of Scots (15)

Mary, Queen of Scots

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Saturday 23 Feb 201914:1517:00
Sunday 24 Feb 201914:4517:3020:15
Monday 25 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Tuesday 26 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Wednesday 27 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15
Thursday 28 Feb 201914:0017:3020:15

If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

If Beale Street Could Talk

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 201914:1517:3520:20
Saturday 23 Feb 201917:3520:20
Sunday 24 Feb 201917:3520:20
Monday 25 Feb 201917:3520:20
Tuesday 26 Feb 201917:3520:20
Wednesday 27 Feb 201914:1517:3520:20
Thursday 28 Feb 201917:3520:20

Sing-Along Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Sing-Along Bohemian Rhapsody

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Feb 201914:0020:00

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: Brief Encounter (PG)

Classic Cinema & Cream Tea: Brief Encounter

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Feb 201915:00

The Met Opera: La Fille Du Regiment (12A)

The Met Opera: La Fille Du Regiment

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201917:55

The Met Opera: Die Walkure (12A)

The Met Opera: Die Walkure

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00

The Royal Opera: La Forza Del Destino (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Forza Del Destino

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Apr 201918:15

The Royal Opera: Faust (12A)

The Royal Opera: Faust

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201918:45

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites (12A)

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00

National Theatre Live: All My Sons (12A)

National Theatre Live: All My Sons

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 201919:00

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jun 201919:15
Sunday 16 Jun 201914:00