Menu

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Incredibles 2

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 Aug 201811:3017:30
Thursday 16 Aug 201812:0014:45

Whitney (15)

Whitney

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 Aug 201814:1520:15
Thursday 16 Aug 201817:3020:15

The More You Ignore Me (15)

The More You Ignore Me

Book Tickets

Wednesday 15 Aug 201814:0018:0020:20
Thursday 16 Aug 201814:0018:00

Elvis: ’68 Comeback Special 50th Anniversary

Elvis: ’68 Comeback Special 50th Anniversary

Book Tickets

Thursday 16 Aug 201820:20

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U)

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Aug 201811:3013:4516:00
Saturday 18 Aug 201813:4516:00
Sunday 19 Aug 201813:4516:00
Monday 20 Aug 201811:3013:4516:00
Tuesday 21 Aug 201811:3013:4516:00
Wednesday 22 Aug 201811:3017:50
Thursday 23 Aug 201811:3013:4516:00

Swimming With Men (12A)

Swimming With Men

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30
Saturday 18 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30
Sunday 19 Aug 201816:0018:1520:30
Monday 20 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30
Tuesday 21 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30
Wednesday 22 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30
Thursday 23 Aug 201814:1518:1520:30

The Escape (15)

The Escape

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Aug 201818:1520:35
Saturday 18 Aug 201818:1520:35
Sunday 19 Aug 201818:1520:35
Monday 20 Aug 201820:35
Tuesday 21 Aug 201818:1520:35
Wednesday 22 Aug 201814:0020:30
Thursday 23 Aug 201818:1520:35

Singin' in the Rain (U)

Singin' in the Rain

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Aug 201814:00

Christopher Robin (TBC)

Christopher Robin

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Saturday 25 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Sunday 26 Aug 201814:2017:35
Monday 27 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Tuesday 28 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Wednesday 29 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Thursday 30 Aug 201811:4514:2017:35
Friday 31 Aug 201811:4514:20
Saturday 1 Sep 201814:2017:35
Sunday 2 Sep 201815:0517:40
Monday 3 Sep 201811:4514:2017:35
Tuesday 4 Sep 201811:4514:2017:35
Wednesday 5 Sep 201811:4517:35
Thursday 6 Sep 201811:4514:20

First Reformed (15)

First Reformed

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201814:1517:4520:20
Saturday 25 Aug 201814:1517:4520:20
Sunday 26 Aug 201817:4520:20
Monday 27 Aug 201814:1517:4520:20
Tuesday 28 Aug 201817:4520:20
Wednesday 29 Aug 201814:1517:4520:20
Thursday 30 Aug 201814:1517:4520:20

Ideal Home (15)

Ideal Home

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 201820:25
Saturday 25 Aug 201820:25
Sunday 26 Aug 201820:25
Monday 27 Aug 201820:25
Tuesday 28 Aug 201814:1520:25
Wednesday 29 Aug 201820:25
Thursday 30 Aug 201820:25

Sing-along Grease (PG)

Sing-along Grease

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Aug 201814:00

The Children Act (12A)

The Children Act

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Aug 201814:1517:3020:20
Saturday 1 Sep 201814:1517:5020:20
Sunday 2 Sep 201815:0017:5020:20
Monday 3 Sep 201811:5014:1517:5020:20
Tuesday 4 Sep 201814:1517:5020:20
Wednesday 5 Sep 201814:1517:5020:20
Thursday 6 Sep 201813:3017:5020:20

Madame (15)

Madame

Book Tickets

Friday 31 Aug 201818:00
Saturday 1 Sep 201820:25
Sunday 2 Sep 201820:25
Monday 3 Sep 201820:25
Tuesday 4 Sep 201820:25
Wednesday 5 Sep 201814:2020:25
Thursday 6 Sep 201816:00

NT Live: Julie (15)

NT Live: Julie

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Sep 201819:00

RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor (12A)

RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:00

NT Live: King Lear (12A)

NT Live: King Lear

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 201819:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE:The Importance of Being Earnest (12A)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE:The Importance of Being Earnest

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Oct 201819:15

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

Book Tickets

Monday 15 Oct 201819:15

The Met Opera: Samson Et Dalila (12A)

The Met Opera: Samson Et Dalila

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 201817:55

The Met Opera: La Fanciulla Del West (12A)

The Met Opera: La Fanciulla Del West

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 201817:55

The Royal Opera: Die Walkure (12A)

The Royal Opera: Die Walkure

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Oct 201817:00

The Met Opera: Marnie (12A)

The Met Opera: Marnie

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 201817:55

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadare (12A)

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadare

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:15

RSC: Troilus & Cressida (12A)

RSC: Troilus & Cressida

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:00

NT Live: The Madness of George III (12A)

NT Live: The Madness of George III

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:00

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Book Tickets

Monday 3 Dec 201819:15
Sunday 9 Dec 201814:00

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra

Book Tickets

Thursday 6 Dec 201819:00

Christmas Film Promise Dreams Charity Screening (TBC)

Christmas Film Promise Dreams Charity Screening

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Dec 201814:00

The Met Opera: La Traviata (12A)

The Met Opera: La Traviata

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 201817:55

The Met Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

The Met Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Jan 201917:55

The Royal Opera: The Queen of Spades (12A)

The Royal Opera: The Queen of Spades

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jan 201918:45

The Royal Opera: La Traviata (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Traviata

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jan 201918:45
Sunday 3 Feb 201914:00

NT Live: I’m Not Running (12A)

NT Live: I’m Not Running

Book Tickets

Thursday 31 Jan 201919:00

The Met Opera: Carmen (12A)

The Met Opera: Carmen

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Feb 201917:55

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Feb 201919:15

The Met Opera: La Fille Du Regiment (12A)

The Met Opera: La Fille Du Regiment

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 201917:55

The Met Opera: Die Walkure (12A)

The Met Opera: Die Walkure

Book Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 201917:00

The Royal Opera: La Forza Del Destino (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Forza Del Destino

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Apr 201918:15

The Royal Opera: Faust (12A)

The Royal Opera: Faust

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201918:45

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites (12A)

The Met Opera: DialoguesDes Carmelites

Book Tickets

Saturday 11 May 201917:00

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jun 201919:15
Sunday 16 Jun 201914:00