Menu

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201814:1517:1520:05
Monday 25 Jun 201814:0017:1520:05
Tuesday 26 Jun 201814:0017:1520:05
Wednesday 27 Jun 201814:0017:1520:05
Thursday 28 Jun 201814:0017:1520:05

Book Club (TBC)

Book Club

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201818:0020:20
Monday 25 Jun 201814:1518:0020:20
Tuesday 26 Jun 201814:1518:0020:20
Wednesday 27 Jun 201814:1518:0020:20
Thursday 28 Jun 201814:0016:1520:20

South Pacific (U)

South Pacific

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201814:00

The Happy Prince (TBC)

The Happy Prince

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201814:1517:5020:20
Saturday 30 Jun 201814:1517:5020:20
Sunday 1 Jul 201815:2017:5020:20
Monday 2 Jul 201814:1517:5020:20
Tuesday 3 Jul 201814:1517:5020:30
Wednesday 4 Jul 201814:1517:5020:20
Thursday 5 Jul 201813:4516:1017:5020:20

A Quiet Place (15)

A Quiet Place

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201814:2020:20
Saturday 30 Jun 201820:20
Sunday 1 Jul 201815:3018:00
Monday 2 Jul 201814:2018:00
Tuesday 3 Jul 201820:20
Wednesday 4 Jul 201814:2018:0020:20
Thursday 5 Jul 201814:20

How to Talk to Girls at Parties (15)

How to Talk to Girls at Parties

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Jun 201817:50
Saturday 30 Jun 201817:50
Sunday 1 Jul 201820:20
Monday 2 Jul 201820:20
Tuesday 3 Jul 201814:20

Everybody's Talking About Jamie (12A)

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Jul 201819:20

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Ocean's 8

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201814:0017:4520:15
Saturday 7 Jul 201813:5516:2520:15
Sunday 8 Jul 201814:1517:4520:15
Monday 9 Jul 201814:0017:4520:15
Tuesday 10 Jul 201814:0017:4520:15
Wednesday 11 Jul 201814:0017:4520:15
Thursday 12 Jul 201814:0017:3020:15

Let the Sun Shine In (15)

Let the Sun Shine In

Book Tickets

Friday 6 Jul 201814:1518:0020:20
Saturday 7 Jul 201814:1518:00
Sunday 8 Jul 201818:0020:20
Monday 9 Jul 201814:1518:00
Tuesday 10 Jul 201814:15

Alien (15)

Alien

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jul 201819:00

La La Land Sing- along (12A)

La La Land Sing- along

Book Tickets

Sunday 8 Jul 201814:00

In the Fade (18)

In the Fade

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Jul 201820:20
Tuesday 10 Jul 201820:20
Wednesday 11 Jul 201814:1517:5020:20
Thursday 12 Jul 201814:1517:50

MUSE Drones World Tour (12A)

MUSE Drones World Tour

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Jul 201820:20

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (TBC)

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jul 201814:0017:30
Saturday 14 Jul 201814:0017:30
Sunday 15 Jul 201814:1517:30
Monday 16 Jul 201814:0017:30
Tuesday 17 Jul 201820:10
Wednesday 18 Jul 201814:00
Thursday 19 Jul 201820:10

The Bookshop (PG)

The Bookshop

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jul 201814:1517:4020:15
Saturday 14 Jul 201814:1517:4020:15
Sunday 15 Jul 201817:4020:15
Monday 16 Jul 201814:1517:4020:15
Tuesday 17 Jul 201814:1517:4020:15
Wednesday 18 Jul 201814:1517:40
Thursday 19 Jul 201814:1517:4020:15

My Friend Dahmer (15)

My Friend Dahmer

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jul 201820:20
Saturday 14 Jul 201820:20
Sunday 15 Jul 201820:20
Monday 16 Jul 201820:20
Tuesday 17 Jul 201814:0017:45
Wednesday 18 Jul 201820:20
Thursday 19 Jul 201814:0017:45

Calamity Jane Sing-along (PG)

Calamity Jane Sing-along

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Jul 201814:00

RSC: Romeo and Juliet (12A)

RSC: Romeo and Juliet

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Jul 201819:00

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (TBC)

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Saturday 21 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Sunday 22 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Monday 23 Jul 201811:3014:1517:3520:15
Tuesday 24 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Wednesday 25 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Thursday 26 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Friday 27 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Saturday 28 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Sunday 29 Jul 201814:5517:3520:15
Monday 30 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Tuesday 31 Jul 201814:1517:3520:15
Wednesday 1 Aug 201814:1517:3520:15
Thursday 2 Aug 201814:1517:3520:15

Zoo (PG)

Zoo

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Jul 201814:2018:0020:20
Saturday 21 Jul 201815:2017:00
Sunday 22 Jul 201817:00
Monday 23 Jul 201818:0020:20
Tuesday 24 Jul 201818:0020:20
Wednesday 25 Jul 201814:2018:0020:20
Thursday 26 Jul 201814:2018:0020:20

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Peter Rabbit

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Jul 201813:00
Sunday 22 Jul 201814:30
Monday 23 Jul 201812:0014:20
Tuesday 24 Jul 201812:0014:20
Wednesday 25 Jul 201812:00
Thursday 26 Jul 201812:00

Weird Arseholes presents Gary Powndland & Friends (16+)

Weird Arseholes presents Gary Powndland & Friends

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Jul 201820:00
Sunday 22 Jul 201820:00

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie (TBC)

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Jul 201812:00
Saturday 28 Jul 201812:00
Sunday 29 Jul 201812:20
Monday 30 Jul 201812:0014:00
Tuesday 31 Jul 201812:00
Wednesday 1 Aug 201812:00
Thursday 2 Aug 201812:0014:00

Mary Shelley (12A)

Mary Shelley

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Jul 201814:0017:3020:10
Saturday 28 Jul 201814:00
Sunday 29 Jul 201812:15
Monday 30 Jul 201817:3020:10
Tuesday 31 Jul 201814:0017:3020:15
Wednesday 1 Aug 201814:0017:3020:10
Thursday 2 Aug 201817:3020:10

Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert (12A)

Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Jul 201819:00
Sunday 29 Jul 201815:00

RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor (12A)

RSC: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE:The Importance of Being Earnest (12A)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE:The Importance of Being Earnest

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Oct 201819:15

RSC: Troilus & Cressida (12A)

RSC: Troilus & Cressida

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:00

Christmas Film Promise Dreams Charity Screening (TBC)

Christmas Film Promise Dreams Charity Screening

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Dec 201814:00